Staff

Printer-friendly version

Analyst Coverage

 

Brandon Boyer
Financial Analyst
Phone: 203-436-8263
E-mail: brandon.boyer@yale.edu

Jesse Chandna
Senior Financial Analyst
Phone: 203-436-5366
E-mail: jesse.chandna@yale.edu

Shirley Chock
Director, Finance Training & Development
Phone: 203-432-578
E-mail: shirley.chock@yale.edu

Teresa Drozdz
Senior Financial Analyst
Phone: 203-432-4827
E-mail: teresa.drozdz@yale.edu

Branden Kelly
Senior Financial Analyst
Phone: 203-436-9644
E-mail: branden.kelly@yale.edu

James Lee
Financial Analyst
Phone: 203-436-8487
E-mail: james.lee@yale.edu

Jane Lee
Senior Director, Financial Planning & Analysis
Phone: 203-432-6713
E-mail: jane.lee@yale.edu

Olga Levine
Associate Director, Financial Planning and Analysis
Phone: 203-432-1098
E-mail: olga.levine@yale.edu

Steven Munzner
Associate Director, Capital Management
Phone: 203-432-1341
E-mail: steven.munzner@yale.edu

Meera Oak
Financial Associate
Phone: 203-432-9981
E-mail: meera.oak@yale.edu

Alex Thomas
Financial Analyst
Phone: 203-432-5400
E-mail: alex.thomas@yale.edu