Finance Staff Directory

All

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
Vincent Alberino
Accounting Manager
vincent.alberino@yale.edu
203-432-9827
Donna Ambrogio
Financial Analyst
donna.ambrogio@yale.edu
203-432-5403
Jonathan Andrejczyk
Senior Tax Analyst II
jonathan.andrejczyk@yale.edu
203-432-6187
Deborah Armitage
Associate Controller of General Accounting & Accounting Services
deborah.armitage@yale.edu
203-432-9489
Barbara Bacon
General Ledger Manager
barbara.bacon@yale.edu
203-432-9705

General Accounting

John Beecher
Manager & Business Process Analyst
jack.beecher@yale.edu
203-436-4640
Annette Belevich
Senior Financial Analyst
annette.belevich@yale.edu
203-432-4827

Operating Budget

Tanya Bentley
Investment Accountant
tanya.bentley@yale.edu
203-436-4935
Elizabeth Bilodeau
Chart of Accounts Manager
elizabeth.bilodeau@yale.edu
203-436-5781

Chart of Accounts; Accounting Manual

Kelly Bozzuto
Senior Financial Analyst
kelly.bozzuto@yale.edu
203-432-8550

Financial Planning

Anderline Bredy
Senior Administrative Assistant to AVP Business Operations and Director of Planning & Budgeting
anderline.bredy@yale.edu
203-432-8849
Alicia Buontempo
Financial Analyst
alicia.buontempo@yale.edu
203-432-9026
Elizabeth Burnell
Director of Identity & Access Management
elizabeth.burnell@yale.edu
203-432-7445

Identity & Access Management

Daysi Cardona
International Tax Coordinator
daysi.cardona@yale.edu
203-432-5597
Patricia Carusone
Financial Assistant
patricia.carusone@yale.edu
203-432-4108
Mary-Frances Cassista
Accountant
mary-frances.cassita@yale.edu
203-436-4201

General Accounting

Leslie Cawley
Senior Business Analyst
leslie.cawley@yale.edu
203-436-8486
Nina Chen
Financial Analyst
nina.chen@yale.edu
203-436-5367

Operating Budget

Shirley Chock
Manager of Financial Reporting & Analysis
shirley.chock@yale.edu
203-432-5788
Joseph Crosby
Senior Business Analyst
joseph.crosby@yale.edu
203-436-8487
Liz Da Silva
Financial Assistant
liz.dasilva@yale.edu
203-432-4103
Michael Damone
Manager of Tax
michael.damone@yale.edu
203-432-7515
Ellasandra Davis
Sr. Administrative Assistant
ellasandra.davis@yale.edu
203-432-3079
Cynthia DeLeone
Financial Assistant
cynthia.deleone@yale.edu
203-432-7310
John DeNezzo
Financial Analyst
john.denezzo@yale.edu
203-432-3794

GA User Support