Finance Staff Directory

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Russell Adair
Acting Director
russell.adair@yale.edu
(203) 432-4469
Teferi Adem
Resource Associate, Assistant in Instruction Nonstudent History
teferi.abate@yale.edu
(203) 764-9401
Vincent Alberino
Accounting Manager
vincent.alberino@yale.edu
203-432-9827
Claudine Alexandre
Procurement Professional Purchasing
claudine.alexandre@yale.edu
(203) 432-5060
Donna Ambrogio
Financial Analyst
donna.ambrogio@yale.edu
203-432-5403
Garrett Ames
Coordinator Electronic Commerce
garrett.ames@yale.edu
(203) 432-6995
Gina Anastasio
Senior Financial Analyst
gina.anastasio@yale.edu
(203) 436-5121
Christine Andrade
Senior Tax Analyst II
christine.andrade@yale.edu
(203) 432-6187
Jonathan Andrejczyk
YSS Accountant
jonathan.andrejczyk@yale.edu
(203) 436-9630
Patricia Andreucci
Coordinator Human Relations Area Files
patricia.andreucci@yale.edu
(203) 764-9401
Deborah Armitage
Associate Controller
deborah.armitage@yale.edu
203-432-9489
Stephen Arnold
Strategic Procurement Professional
stephen.arnold@yale.edu
(203) 432-9984
Michelle Averitt
Creative Coordinator
michelle.averitt@yale.edu
(203) 436-8362
Kimberli Barnett
YSS Accounts Payable Asssistant
kimberli.barnett@yale.edu
(203) 432-9968
Courtney Barnikow
Contract Manager
courtney.barnikow@yale.edu
(203) 432-9982
Christopher Bartolotta
Strategic Procurement Professional
christopher.bartolotta@yale.edu
(203) 432-9976
Dick Bascom
Senior Change Leadership & Communications Officer, Workday
richard.bascom@yale.edu
(203) 436-5395
Nichelle Bass
YSS Supervisor
nichelle.bass@yale.edu
(203) 432-9871
Laurie Batza
Senior Administrative Assistant West Campus Admin
laurie.batza@yale.edu
(203) 737-3159
Leilani Baxter
Research Associate Strategic Analysis and Institutional Research
leilani.baxter@yale.edu
(203) 432-1330
Sonja Beamon Rezendes
Finance & Administrative, Manager
sonja.beamon@yale.edu
(203) 432-9875
Douglas Bebbington
Director Internal Audit & Quality Assurance
douglas.bebbington@yale.edu
Director Internal Audit & Quality Assurance
John Beecher
Manager & Business Process Analyst
jack.beecher@yale.edu
203-436-4640
Regina Bejnerowicz
Regional Director of Finance & Administration for the School of Art, School of Architecture, School of Drama, and School of Music
regina.bejnerowicz@yale.edu
(203) 432-6316
Elizabeth Bello
Senior Auditor
elizabeth.bello@yale.edu
(203) 432-9972